The Final Push.

December 3, 2007

Despite Movember being officially over I’ve got 1 weeks pledge left in me. I was a late starter, a late developer if you will, so my final day, the day the tash dies is Saturday the 8th of December. It’s got to a rather festive stage now, as you can see below. For your viewing pleasure I’ve pinched a picture from another MoBro which shows a delectable range of specimens. Not sure who I most resemble?

Undercover Brother

The many flavours of “The Mo”:

 Mo Styles.

 This is my last week, so all those who haven’t sponsored, but have promised, there is still time to put your money where my mouth is. (Sorry I couldn’t resist that one). To sponsor me go http://www.movember.com/uk/donate, enter my registration number which is 175026.

Leave a Reply

